Bushings and cuffs sealing

Bushings and cuffs sealing

Sealing cuffs are used to achieve tightness of the joints in various nodes, as well as their protection against dust, water, and other external factors.

Tags: , , , ,

View. 1436


To order « Back

DETAILS

Sealing cuffs are used to achieve tightness of the joints in various nodes, as well as their protection against dust, water, and other external factors. Hydraulic cuffs are installed in hydraulic cylinders of agricultural machinery, presses, gearboxes and other equipment. The choice of quality products guarantees an increase in the service life of the units with their minimum maintenance.

Depending on the operating environment (most often these are mineral oils and various hydraulic fluids), hydraulic cuffs are made of various materials. In some cases, it makes sense to replace the rubber with polyurethane, since it has improved wear resistance characteristics.

Cuffs for the hydraulic cylinder are divided into several types depending on the particular conditions of work and operation of the equipment. Hydraulic cuffs can withstand pressure up to 1000 bar at an ambient temperature of -70 to 250 ºС.


OUR ADVANTAGES

Втулки и манжеты уплотнительные

Втулки и манжеты уплотнительные

Уплотнительные манжеты используются для достижения герметичности соединения в различных узлах, а также их защиты от попадания пыли, воды, воздействия других внешних факторов.

Метки: , , , ,

Просм. 1524


Заказать « Назад

ПОДРОБНОСТИ

Уплотнительные манжеты используются для достижения герметичности соединения в различных узлах, а также их защиты от попадания пыли, воды, воздействия других внешних факторов. Гидравлические манжеты устанавливаются в гидроцилиндрах сельскохозяйственной технике, прессах, редукторах и другом оборудовании. Выбор качественной продукции гарантирует увеличение срока службы агрегатов при их минимальном обслуживании.

В зависимости от среды эксплуатации (чаще всего это минеральные масла и различные гидравлические жидкости) манжеты гидравлические изготавливаются из различных материалов. В ряде случаев имеет смысл заменить резину на полиуретан, поскольку он отличается улучшенными характеристиками износостойкости.

Манжеты для гидроцилиндра делятся на несколько типов в зависимости от особенностей условий работы и эксплуатации техники. Манжеты для гидравлики способны выдерживать давление до 1000 бар при температуре окружающей среды от -70 до 250 ºС.


НАШИ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА