INSULATION TAPE

INSULATION TAPE

The chief power engineer of the industrial enterprise, the master of the electromechanical section, and any electrician will be able to confirm the general opinion that the most necessary expendable material in electrical work is an electrical insulating tape.

Tags: , , , , ,

View. 1392


To order « Back

DETAILS

The chief power engineer of the industrial enterprise, the master of the electromechanical section, and any electrician will be able to confirm the general opinion that the most necessary expendable material in electrical work is an electrical insulating tape.

Domestic enterprises produce two types of insulation tape: CE (cotton) and PVC (polyvinyl chloride). These types of electrical tape are designed to insulate wires and cables during the repair and splicing of electrical cables with non-metallic sheaths operating in a static state.

2F TECHNOLOGY GROUP LLC offers the following type of electrical insulation tape at affordable prices and in the required quantity.

СOTTON ELECTRICAL TAPE (CE TAPE)

       CE TAPE insulating tape is efficient at temperatures from – 30 ° C to + 30 ° C. This insulating tape is made of severe calico, calico or other fabrics that ensure compliance with the requirements of TU 38.305-8-392-2000, with one or two-sided rubber coating. The most widely used is insulating tape of grade 2 POL grade CE TAPE with a double-sided rubber coating of ordinary stickiness. The thickness of the electrical tape is 0.4 mm, the width is 20 ± 1 mm.
The appearance and physical and mechanical properties of electrical tape must comply with the requirements indicated in the table:

Name of indicator Value
Appearance Uniform surface without gaps
Color

The black

Breaking load MPa

0,45

Tape gluing speed (stickiness)

150

Tape sticking speed (stickiness)

100

CB insulating tape must be strong and withstand electrically test voltage of at least 1000V.
HB tape and PVC tape are stored in closed warehouses at temperatures from + 5 ° С to 35 ° С and relative humidity up to 80% at a distance of at least 1 m from heating appliances. It is not allowed to store the tape together with organic solvents, acids, chemicals and other aggressive media.
The warranty shelf life of the tape is 10 years from the date of manufacture.
The warranty shelf life of the tape in the field is 3 years from the date of manufacture.


OUR ADVANTAGES

Изоляционная лента

Изоляционная лента

Главный энергетик промышленного предприятия, мастер электромеханического участка, да и любой электрик смогут подтвердить всеобщее мнение о том, что самым необходимым расходным материалом при электротехнических работах является электроизоляционная лента.

Метки: , , , , ,

Просм. 1110


Заказать « Назад

ПОДРОБНОСТИ

Главный энергетик промышленного предприятия, мастер электромеханического участка, да и любой электрик смогут подтвердить всеобщее мнение о том, что самым необходимым расходным материалом при электротехнических работах является электроизоляционная лента.

Отечественные предприятия производят изоляционную ленту двух видов: ХБ (хлопчатобумажная) и ПВХ (поливинилхлоридная). Эти виды изоленты предназначены для изоляции проводов и кабелей при ремонте и сращивании электрокабелей с неметаллическими оболочками, работающих в статическом состоянии.

ООО «2F TECHNOLOGY GROUP» предлагает электроизоляционную ленту следующего вида по приемлемым ценам и в необходимом количестве.

ИЗОЛЕНТА  ХБ.

       Изолента ХБ работоспособна при температуре от — 30°C до +30°С. Эта изолента изготавливается из суровых миткалей, бязей или других тканей, обеспечивающих соответствие изоленты требованиям ТУ 38.305-8-392-2000, с одно или двухсторонним резиновым покрытием. Наибольшее применение находит изолента ХБ марки 2 ПОЛ с двухсторонним резиновым покрытием обычной липкости. Толщина изоленты — 0,4 мм, ширина — 20±1 мм.

Внешний вид и физико-механические показатели изоленты должны соответствовать требованиям, указанным в таблице:

Наименование показателя Значение
Внешний вид

Равномерная поверхность без пропусков

Цвет

Чёрный

Разрывная нагрузка МПа, не менее

0,45

Скорость расклеивания ленты (липкость) до

150

Скорость расклеивания ленты (липкость) после

100

  • Изолента ХБ должна быть прочной и электрически выдерживать испытательное напряжение не менее 1000В.
  • Ленту ХБ и ПВХ хранят в закрытых складских помещениях при температуре от +5°С до 35°С и относительной влажности до 80% на расстоянии не менее 1 м от нагревательных приборов. Не допускается хранить ленту вместе с органическими растворителями, кислотами, химикатами и другими агрессивными средами.
  • Гарантийный срок хранения ленты — 10 лет со дня изготовления.
    Гарантийный срок хранения ленты в полевых условиях — 3 года со дня изготовления.

НАШИ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА