Rubberized fabrics

Rubberized fabrics

Rubberized fabrics of our production are distinguished by best-in-class performance and quality, which allows us to consider them as materials with improved characteristics to replace traditionally used materials.

Tags: , , , ,

View. 2608


To order « Back

DETAILS

Rubberized fabrics in Uzbekistan

2F TECHNOLOGY GROUP LLC offers a wide selection of rubberized fabrics with non-curable and curable polymer coating, as well as fabrics with various rubber coatings used in the petrochemical, defense, medical and other industries, in the manufacture of emergency equipment, inflatable elements, medical products and appliances.

Rubberized fabrics of our production are distinguished by best-in-class performance and quality, which allows us to consider them as materials with improved characteristics to replace traditionally used materials.

Materials:

  • Cotton
  • A mixture of cotton and polyether
  • Nylon
  • Polyester
  • Silk
  • Tire cord

Coating Methods:

  • Saturation / Immersion Coating
  • Spreading
  • Calendering

Thickness

2F TECHNOLOGY GROUP LLC will produce the material in accordance with the technical specifications of the customer:

  • Surface lining material – from 0.20 mm to 7.00 mm
  • Unlined rubber material – 0.20 mm to 3.50 mm

Quality and certification

All rubberized fabrics are thoroughly tested for compliance with detailed specifications in production quality assurance laboratories, including the central laboratory. 2F TECHNOLOGY GROUP LLC is certified according to ISO 9001-2011 standards and has significant experience in manufacturing products in strict accordance with the requirements of various standards.


OUR ADVANTAGES

Прорезиненные ткани

Прорезиненные ткани

Прорезиненные ткани нашего производства отличаются лучшим в своем классе исполнением и качеством, что позволяет рассматривать их в качестве материала с улучшенными характеристиками для замены традиционно используемых материалов.

Метки: , , , ,

Просм. 2036


Заказать « Назад

ПОДРОБНОСТИ

Прорезиненные ткани в Узбекистане

ООО «2F TECHNOLOGY GROUP» предлагает широких выбор прорезиненных тканей с неотверждаемыи и отверждаемым полимерным покрытием, а также ткани с различным резиновым покрытием, используемые в нефтехимической, оборонной, медицинской и других отраслях промышленности, при производстве аварийно-спасательного снаряжения, надувных элементов, медицинской продукции и приборов.

Прорезиненные ткани нашего производства отличаются лучшим в своем классе исполнением и качеством, что позволяет рассматривать их в качестве материала с улучшенными характеристиками для замены традиционно используемых материалов.

Материалы

 

  • Хлопок
  • Смесь хлопка и пополиэфира
  • Нейлон
  • Полиэфир
  • Шелк
  • Шинный корд

Методы покрытия

  • Насыщение/покрытие погружением
  • Шпредирование
  • Каландрование

 

Толщина

ООО «2F TECHNOLOGY GROUP» изготовит материал в соответствии с техническими условиями заказчика:

  • Подкладочный материал с поверхностным покрытием — от 0,20 мм до 7,00 мм
  • Безподкладочный резиновый материал — 0,20 мм до 3,50 мм

Качество и сертификация

Все прорезиненные ткани проходят тщательную проверку на соответствие детально проработанным спецификациям в производственных лабораториях обеспечения качества, включая центральную лабораторию. ООО «2F TECHNOLOGY GROUP» сертифицирована по стандартам ISO 9001-2011 и обладает значительным опытом выпуска продукции в строгом соответствии с требованиями различных стандартов.

 

 


НАШИ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА